top of page
Search
  • yap xin yi

Publishing My Poems

The corners of the wide, wide web are speckled with indie literary journals. I took a chance and submitted two of my poems to Interstellar Literary Journal, and they were accepted!


Read them here:

Now to actually get back to writing poetry...

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Writing Listicles and More

I began writing articles at Gen X as part of my internship. A collection of my articles are available here! Some of my current favourites include: 10 Must-watch Shows, Including Some You Didn’t Know A

I wrote poems on cheese and dying fires

In the past, I've posted my poems on my blog "Daybreak and the Universe". It was more for myself than anyone, but after a while, I began to wonder if I should showcase more of my works (as nerve-racki

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page